Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Beach Boys - Pet Sounds [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £25.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Beach Boys - Pet Sounds [Vinyl LP]

50th Anniversary Stereo Reissue on 1LP on 180g Audiophile Vinyl


A1    Wouldn't It Be Nice
A2    You Still Believe In Me
A3    That's Not Me
A4    Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
A5    I'm Waiting For The Day
A6    Let's Go Away For Awhile
A7    Sloop John B

B1    God Only Knows
B2    I Know There's An Answer
B3    Here Today
B4    I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
B5    Pet Sounds
B6    Caroline, No

Capitol Records / UMC Release
UPC: 602547822291