Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

U2 - The Joshua Tree [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £45.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

U2 - The Joshua Tree - 12" Vinyl LP Record

30th Anniversary Remastered 2LP on Heavyweight Black Vinyl


A1    Where The Streets Have No Name
A2    I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
A3    With Or Without You

B1    Bullet The Blue Sky
B2    Running To Stand Still

C1    Red Hill Mining Town
C2    In God's Country
C3    Trip Through Your Wires

D1    One Tree Hill
D2    Exit
D3    Mothers Of The Disappeared

2017 Island Records / Interscope / Universal Reissue
UPC: 602557498448