Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Various Artists - Jackie Brown OST [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £21.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various Artists - Jackie Brown OST - 12" Vinyl LP Record

Original Soundtrack from the Quentin Tarantino Motion Picture

1LP on 180g Audiophile Vinyl


A1    Bobby Womack    –    Across 110th Street
A2    Samuel L. Jackson & Robert DeNiro    –    Beaumont's Lament
A3    Brothers Johnson    –    Strawberry Letter 23
A4    Samuel L. Jackson & Robert DeNiro    –    Melanie, Simone And Sheronda
A5    Bill Withers    –    Who Is He (And What Is He To You?)
A6    Johnny Cash    –    Tennessee Stud
A7    Bloodstone    –    Natural High
A8    Pam Grier    –    Long Time Woman

B1    No Artist    –    Council Gargle / Detroit 9000
B2    Foxy Brown    –    (Holy Matrimony) Letter To The Firm
B3    Randy Crawford    –    Street Life
B4    The Delfonics    –    Didn't I Blow Your Mind This Time
B5    The Grass Roots    –    Midnight Confessions
B6    Minnie Riperton    –    Inside My Love
B7    Samuel L. Jackson, Robert DeNiro & Bridget Fonda    –    Just Ask Melanie
B8    The Vampire Sound Inc.    –    The Lions And The Cucumber
B9    Elliot Easton's Tiki Gods    –    Monte Carlo Nights

2019 Warner Records Reissue
UPC: 081227947699