Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Various Artists - Reservoir Dogs OST [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £26.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various Artists - Reservoir Dogs Original Soundtrack - 12" Vinyl LP Record

The Groundbreaking First Soundtrack for A Quentin Tarantino Film on 180g Audiophile Vinyl


A1    Steven Wright – "And Now Little Green Bag..."
A2    The George Baker Selection – Little Green Bag
A3    Steven Wright –    "Rock Flock Of Five"
A4    Blue Swede –    Hooked On A Feeling
A5    Steven Wright –    "Bohemiath"
A6    Joe Tex – I Gotcha
A7    Bedlam – Magic Carpet Ride
A8    Quentin Tarantino, Harvey Keitel, Steve Buscemi, Lawrence Tierney and Eddie Bunker – "Madonna Speech"

B1    Sandy Rogers – Fool For Love
B2    Steven Wright – "Super Sounds"
B3    Stealers Wheel – Stuck In The Middle With You
B4    Bedlam – Harvest Moon
B5    Harvey Keitel and Tim Roth – "Let's Get A Taco"
B6    Steven Wright – "Keep On Truckin'"
B7    Harry Nilsson – Coconut
B8    Steven Wright – "Home Of Rock"

Music On Vinyl - At The Movies Release - MOVLP722
UPC:  0600753421024