Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561 | Click here to receive our weekly newsletter!

Verve - Urban Hymns [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £29.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Verve - Urban Hymns - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2016 Remastered Reissue

2LP on 180g Audiophile Vinyl

Sourced from digital files prepared from the original half-inch tapes. Remastered by Chris Potter & Tony Cousins at Metropolis and Sabian at Fullsound. The vinyl lacquers were cut by Matt Colton at Alchemy and the records were pressed by Optimal Media.


A1    Bitter Sweet Symphony
A2    Sonnet
A3    The Rolling People

B1    The Drugs Don't Work
B2    Catching The Butterfly
B3    Neon Wilderness

C1    Space And Time
C2    Weeping Willow
C3    Lucky Man
C4    One Day

D1    This Time
D2    Velvet Morning
D3    Come On

Virgin EMI / Universal Reissue
UPC: 602547870148