Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Weezer - Blue Album [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £28.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Weezer - Blue Album - 12" Vinyl LP Record

1LP on 180g Audiophile Vinyl

Includes Download Voucher and Fold Out Black & White Poster


A1    My Name Is Jona
A2    No One Else
A3    The World Has Turned And Left Me Here
A4    Buddy Holly
A5    Undone - The Sweater Song
A6    Surf Wax America

B1    Say It Ain't So
B2    In The Garage
B3    Holiday
B4    Only In Dreams

Geffen Records / Universal Release
UPC: 602547945396