Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

Who - Who [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £17.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Who - Who - 12" Vinyl LP Record

2020 Reissue on 1LP of 180g Audiophile Vinyl at 33.3 rpm

The twelfth studio album by the English rock band the Who, released on 6 December 2019. It was the band's first new studio album in thirteen years, and the second overall comprising the duo of vocalist Roger Daltrey and instrumentalist Pete Townshend, it comprises ballads, rock music, electronic experimentation and "classic Who-ish" songs, according to Townshend.

Promoted by three singles, including the lead single "Ball and Chain", WHO was a commercial success, reaching number three on the UK Albums Chart and number two on the American Billboard 200. The album was also positively received by music critics. The Who supported the album with their Moving On! Tour.


A1    All This Music Must Fade
A2    Ball & Chain
A3    I Don't Wanna Get Wise
A4    Detour
A5    Beads On One String
A6    Hero Ground Zero

B1    Street Song
B2    I'll Be Back
B3    Break The News
B4    Rockin' In Rage
B5    She Rocked My World

Polydor Release
Original Release Date: 6th December 2019
UPN: 0602577470530