Free UK mainland delivery on orders over £250 | Can't find what you want or out of stock? Give us a call on 0131 516 7561

XTC - The Big Express [Vinyl LP]

Regular price £20.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

XTC - The Big Express - 12" Vinyl LP Record

1LP on 200g Super-Heavyweight Vinyl with Gatefold Sleeve

The 1984 album newly cut from masters approved by Andy Partridge


A1    Wake Up
A2    All You Pretty Girls
A3    Shake You Donkey Up
A4    Seagulls Screaming Kiss Her Kiss Her
A5    This World Over

B1    The Everyday Story Of Smalltown
B2    I Bought Myself A Liarbird
B3    Reign Of Blows
B4    You're The Wish You Are I Had
B5    I Remember The Sun
B6    Train Running Low On Soul Coal

Ape House / Virgin Records Release - APELP107
UPC: 633367606518